The Board Members as of 15-January-2014


Dan Meyer, N0PUF

Vice President

Curtis Willoughby, KA0VBA


Mike Manes, W5VSI


George Bartling, WA9TCD

Member at Large

Tim Armagost, WB0TUB

Member at Large

Mel Minnick, K0MEL

Repeater Trustee

Tim Armagost, WB0TUB


If you wish to contact any of these folks send an email to the webmaster and I will forward it to them. Be sure to include who you wish to contact in the TEXT of the email along with your comments.